Interpol detail ‘El Pintor Remixes’ LP

The Record Store Day package will include reworks from Panda Bear, The Field and more.
Interpol have released details of their Record Store Day ‘El Pintor Remixes’ LP.

Released on April 16th, the record features an exclusive remix by Tim Hecker, along with previously released mixes from Panda Bear, Beyond The Wizards Sleeve, Factory Floor, The Field and more.

The full tracklist reads:

1. All The Rage Back Home (Remixed by Panda Bear)

2. My Desire (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)

3. Anywhere (Remixed by Ghost Culture)

4. My Desire (Remixed by Factory Floor)

5. Anywhere (Remixed by Becoming Real)

6. My Desire (Remixed by Man Without Country)

7. Twice As Hard (Remixed by Tim Hecker)

8. Same Town, New Story (Remixed by The Field)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
O. have announced their debut EP, 'Slice' - check out the title-track now
Bristol festival Simple Things has announced its tenth anniversary event
Human Interest have announced a new EP, ‘Empathy Lives In Outer Space’