Interpol have shared another new album taster, ‘Fables’

Their new album 'The Other Side of Make-Believe' will be released on 15th July.

Interpol have released a brand new track, ‘Fables’.

The track will feature on their upcoming album ‘The Other Side Of Make-Believe’, due for release on 15th July via Matador Records.

It follows recent previews ‘Something Changed’ and ‘Toni’. ‘The Otherside Of Make-Believe’ will be the group’s seventh studio album, following on from the 2018 release of ‘Marauder’.

You can check out ‘Fables’ here:

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Speedy Ortiz have a new album coming in September - check out teaser track 'You S02'
Rebecca Black and more have joined the bill for BLACKPINK's day of BST Hyde Park
Swim School run through their new EP, 'Duality'