Is this the tracklist for Solange’s new album?

Well, if it isn't, that would be very odd indeed.

It looks like Solange may have announced the tracklisting for her much anticipated new album.

Having launched a mysterious social media site earlier this week, it looks like the follow-up to 2016’s ‘A Seat At The Table’ should be with us soon, after a new image which looks to contain a 19-strong tracklist was shared online.

It appears to include:

1. Things I Imagined
2. S McGregor (Interlude)
3. Down With The Clique
4. Way To The Show
5. Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
6. Stay Flo
7. Dreams
8. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
9. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal With The Freak’n (intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
19. I’m A Witness

It follows up on a short teaser video, which you can check out below.

Solange is set to hit the UK later this year, headlining London’s Lovebox Festival this July.

Update: Fans are saying a special information line is suggesting the new album will arrive tonight! Stand by your beds, Dear Reader – this is about to get serious!

  • cover
    Dork Radio
PinkPantheress has shared her contribution to 'Barbie The Album' - check out 'Angel'
Sugababes are going to play a huge show in Essex this summer
Nia Archives has released a new single, 'Off Wiv Ya Headz'