Island have unleashed their debut album, ‘Feels Like Air’

It's out now via Frenchkiss Records.
Island have released their debut full-length, and it’s streaming in full online.

Titled ‘Feels Like Air’, it’s out via Frenchkiss Records and accompanied by a set of UK and European tour dates later this spring, including a headline show at London’s KOKO on 23rd May.

The details are:


12 Dublin Whelans

14 Liverpool Buyers Club

15 Glasgow King Tuts Wah Wah Hut

16 Newcastle Upon Tyne Cluny

17 Manchester Ruby Lounge

18 Birmingham Castle And Falcon

19 Nottingham Bodega Social Club

21 Bristol Thekla

22 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

23 London KOKO

Listen to ‘Feels Like Air’ below.

Bambie Thug has unveiled a huge new headline tour for autumn: "Expect magic, music and more"
STONE have dropped their hard-hitting new single, 'Save Me'
Saloon Dion's new video for 'Struck' really sucks (because they're vampires, obviously)