It looks like Everything Everything’s new album ‘A Fever Dream’ is coming this August

An Apple Music page is showing the details, as well as a snippet of new song 'Can't Do'.
It looks like Everything Everything’s new album is arriving this August.

A listing has appeared on Apple Music for ‘A Fever Dream’, with an expected release date of 18th August. Alongside it is a short snippet for ‘Can’t Do’, which is set to get a first full airing as Annie Mac’s Hottest Record on her BBC Radio 1 show later this evening (13th June).

Everything Everything were yesterday announced as one of the headliners for this year’s By The Sea festival.

You can find the listing here, or check out a screengrab below. It offers up a tracklisting for ‘A Fever Dream’. It reads:

1. Night of the Long Knives

2. Can’t Do

3. Desire

4. Big Game

5. Good Shot, Good Soldier

6. Run The Numbers

7. Put Me Together

8. A Fever Dream

9. Ivory Tower

10. New Deep

11. White Whale

Bambie Thug at Download 2024: "Nothing is going to stop me now"
HotWax talk their debut album at Download 2024: "We’re pretty much ready"
Busted are in the studio with former Bring Me The Horizon star Jordan Fish: “We’re all open-minded"