It’s a good day for debuts – Bodega have dropped their new ‘un, ‘Endless Scroll’

The New York band are in the UK right now.

Bodega have released their debut album, ‘Endless Scroll’ – out today, Friday 6th July, via What’s Your Rupture?.

The New York band are over right now playing a bunch of UK shows in support of the release, with remaining dates in Cardiff, Birkenhead, Manchester and beyond. The run also includes a night at London’s Dome:


07 Cardiff, UK @ Clwb Ifor Bach
08 Birkenhead, UK @ Birkenhead Library
10 Manchester, UK @ Soup Kitchen
11 Birmingham, UK @ The Sunflower Lounge
12 London, UK @ The Dome
13 Beccles, UK @ Latitude Festival
14 Nottingham, UK @ Bodega Social Club

Check out ‘Endless Scroll’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'