J Mascis has released his latest album ‘Elastic Days’, check it out in full

He'll take the album on the road early next year.

J Mascis has released his latest album, ‘Elastic Days’. 

Out today, Friday 9th November, the record’s streaming online in full – check it out below, and read Dork’s album review here.

He’ll take the album on the road early next year, with a tour that kicks off on 16th January in Oxford and includes a night at London’s Islington Assembly Hall.

He’ll play:

16 Oxford, UK – O2 Academy
17 Bristol, UK – Thekla
18 Brighton, UK – Concorde 2
19 London, UK – Islington Assembly Hall
20 Nottingham, UK – Rescue Rooms
22 Liverpool, UK – Arts Club
23 Manchester, UK – Gorilla
24 Leeds, UK – Belgrave Music Hall
25 Glasgow, UK – St. Lukes

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer