Jack Peñate is back with a slightly bonkers twenty-minute mix

What's all this then?
Jack Peñate has returned, posting a new mix online.

The release – which looks to be Chapter 1 of a series titled ‘A Thousand Faces’ – features tracks by Giuseppe Di Luca, James Brown, JP, The Electric Prunes, John Clare and more.

Once best buds with Adele, Jack Peñate released his debut album ‘Matinée’ in 2007 and follow-up ‘Everything Is New’ in 2009, both via XL Recordings.

He released a further track online, called ‘No One Lied’, a short while later.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'