Jack White has debuted his April album title track, ‘Fear Of The Dawn’

It's one of two full-lengths set to arrive in 2022.

Jack White has unveiled a new single, ‘Fear Of The Dawn’.

The song is the title track of one of two albums expected to arrive in 2022, and comes alongside a self-directed video.

The album ‘Fear of the Dawn’ is set to arrive on 8th April, while a second, ‘Entering Heaven Alive’, will follow on 22nd July.

The new song follows up on last month’s ‘Love Is Selfish’, which will appear on the second of the two albums. This track will appear on the former, alongside last year’s ‘Taking Me Back’.

Confused yet? You’re getting a lot of Jack White in 2022, basically.

As if to further complicate the matter, ‘Fear Of The Dawn’ will serve as the b-side to ‘Love is Selfish’ on a limited edition tri-colour 7″ released at Third Man Records Nashville and Cass Corridor Detroit this weekend (12th February), and at Third Man London on 19th February.

You can check out the video for ‘Fear Of The Dawn’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'