Jade Bird has announced her self-titled debut album, and it’s coming this spring

She posted the news on Twitter.

Jade Bird has announced her debut album.

The news follows her recent video for ‘Love Has All Been Done Before’, and a UK tour that saw out the year with shows in November and December.

Posting on Twitter, she revealed that her self-titled full-length will be released on 19th April, with pre-order packages available now.

The twelve-song track listing reads:

1 Ruins
2 Lottery
3 I Get No Joy
4 Side Effects
5 My Motto
6 Does Anybody Know
7 Uh Huh
8 Good At It
9 17
10 Love Has All Been Done Before
11 Going Gone
12 If I Die

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'