It looks suspiciously like James Blake is going to drop a new album called ‘Assume Form’ later this month

What's all this, then?

James Blake may well be releasing a new album later this month.

There’s not been an ‘official’ announce or anything, but a few listings have popped up online for a record called ‘Assume Form’.

Clocking in at 12 tracks long, the record looks to feature guest spots from Travis Scott, Rosalía, Moses Sumney, Métro Boomin, and Andre 3000.

Amazon lists the release date as 25th January, though it’s also listed elsewhere as 18th January, so watch this space.

The reported track listing reads:

1. Assume Form
2. Mile High
3. Tell Them
4. Into The Red
5. Barefoot In The Park
6. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
7. Are You In Love?
8. Where’s The Catch?
9. I’ll Come Too
10. Power On
11. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Dominic Fike concludes a long, long-awaited debut UK run at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Noname has a tour of the UK and Europe booked in for early next year
Vukovi are going to play their album 'NULA' in full at a new London show