James Blake, Dua Lipa and Biffy Clyro lead latest batch of Lowlands additions

Katranada, Anderson .Paak and RY X also join the bill for this August's festival.
More bands have been added to this year’s Lowlands festival bill.

Following the reveal of headliners Muse earlier this week, the latest batch features James Blake, Kaytranada, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Biffy Clyro, Wolfmother, Travis Scott, Kamasi Washington, Parkway Drive, Dua Lipa, RY X, Thee Oh Sees, Whitney and Tourist Lemc.

They join a bill that already includes Sigur Rós, LCD Soundsystem, Foals, Disclosure, The Last Shadow Puppets, Oscar and the Wolf, Paul Kalkbrenner and Eagles of Death Metal, Chvrches, Collabs ft. Chris Liebing & Speedy J, Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley, Flatbush Zombies, Ghost, Jamie Woon, M83, Oh Wonder, Philip Glass Ensemble – Koyaanisqatsi Live!, Recondite (Live), Rødhåd, Sleeping With Sirens, Sum 41, Tale Of Us, AURORA, The Black Madonna, Dr Krapula, Dub Inc, España Circo Este, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Giraffage, Islam Chipsy, Mick Jenkins, The Rumjacks, Tiggs Da Author and Sevn Alias.

Lowlands takes place between 19th and 21st August in Biddinghuizen, The Netherlands. Three day tickets including shuttle, camping and booking fees are available from £140, with coach travel from London available from as little as £99 return.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Dork cover star Holly Humberstone has announced a new 20-date tour of the UK and Europe
Anthony Lexa from Sex Education has released a new single, 'Early Nights'
aespa have teamed up with RAYE for a new remix of 'Better Things'