Janelle Monae’s ridiculously good album ‘Dirty Computer’ is out now

Listen to the album in full now.
Janelle Monae has released her third full-length, ‘Dirty Computer’..

Out today, Friday 27th April, it was preceded by the teaser tracks ‘Django Jane’, ‘Pynk’, Make Me Feel’ and ‘I Like That’, and is accompanied by her film Dirty Computer: An Emotion Picture By Janelle Monáe.

The record features collaborations with Grimes (for the aforementioned ‘Pynk’), as well as Brian Wilson on the title-track, Zoe Kravitz on ‘Screwed’ and Pharrell Williams on ‘I Got The Juice’.

Listen to ‘Dirty Computer’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'