JAWNY has released a new single, ‘Boy Scout’, and booked a few UK live shows

JAWNY's debut album came out earlier this year.
Photo Credit: Michael Tyrone Delaney

JAWNY has dropped a new single.

Following on from his recent debut album ‘It’s Never Fair, Always True’, released earlier this year via Interscope Records, ‘Boy Scout’ arrives alongside news of a new tour of the UK and Europe.

The details are:

27 Green Room, Dublin, IR
29 Band On The Wall, Manchester, UK
30 Lafayette, London, UK

2 Frannz CLub, Berlin, DE
4 Niebo, Warsaw, PO
6 Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam, NL
7 Le Hasard Ludique, Paris, FR
10 Mascotte, Zurich, CH
11 Arci Bellezza, Milan, IT

Check out the new single below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'