JEFF The Brotherhood debut new track ‘Idiot’

It's taken from their forthcoming album ‘Zone’.
JEFF The Brotherhood have dropped a new track, ‘Idiot’, taken from their forthcoming album ‘Zone’.

The full-length – the third past of a trilogy including 2009’s ‘Heavy Days’ and 2011’s ‘We Are The Champions’ – is set to be released on August 12th.

‘Idiot’ follows on from the already revealed ‘Punishment’. You can check it out, alongside the album’s track listing, bellow.

01. Zone

02. Energy

03. Punishment

04. Juice

05. Roachin

06. Idiot

07. Ox

08. Bad

09. Habit

10. Toasted

11. You

12. Portugal

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer