Jessica Winter has just dropped ‘Clutter’, a brand new bop featuring Lynks

Her full EP is set to drop on 10th February via Lucky Number.
Photo credit: Nan Moore

Jessica Winter has released her new single, ‘Clutter’, and it features Lynks.

The track is another snippet of her forthcoming EP, ‘Limerence’, which is due to drop on 10th February. It follows ‘Choreograph’ and ‘Funk This Up’, released at the back end of this year, and arrives as the Portsmouth born artist gears up to head out on a tour of the UK & Ireland supporting Rebecca Black.

‘Clutter’ is accompanied by a music video which sees a group of women leave their husbands and find a new lease of life. You can watch the video in full below.

On ‘Clutter’, Jessica shares: “I moved house and found love letters, photos and other bits from relationships over the years that at the time meant so much yet hold no significance now. I’ve carried these things around with me all this time and a spring clean was needed; physically and spiritually from all past and present relationships! Lynks embodies a divine solitary strength so there’s no one better than him to help deliver this message.”

You can listen to ‘Clutter’ here

The full tracklisting for Jessica’s ‘Limerence’ EP is as follows.

1. Choreograph
2. Clutter (feat. Lynks)
3. Let Me In
4. Funk This Up
5. The Love Song

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Murder Capital have shared a new batch of tour dates, plus a video for 'Crying'
Maggie Rogers has finished work on her new album, 'FYI'
Pitchfork Music Festival London announces Ezra Collective, Vagabon, CHAI and more