Jessy Lanza has announced her new album, ‘Love Hallucination’

It is slated for release on 28th July via Hyperdub.

Jessy Lanza has announced her new album ‘Love Hallucination’.

Set for release on 28th July via Hyperdub, the news comes alongside a new track, ‘Midnight Ontario’, featuring a music video directed by Infinite Vibes. It follows the debut single from the record ‘Don’t Leave Me Now’.

Jessy calls ‘Love Hallucination’ her “trust fall,” having just moved from the Bay Area to LA.

The full tracklist for ‘Love Hallucination’ reads:
1. Don’t Leave Me Now
2. Midnight Ontario
3. Limbo
4. Casino Niagara
5. Don’t Cry On My Pillow
6. Big Pink Rose
7. Drive
8. I Hate Myself
9. Gossamer
10. Marathon
11. Double Time

You can check out ‘Midnight Ontario’ here:

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Madison Beer has announced her debut album with new single, 'Home To Another One'
Lovejoy have shared a video for 'Portrait Of A Blank Slate'
Victoria Canal considers body image with her pair of new singles: 'Shape' and 'She Walks In'