Jordana has shared her new EP, ‘I’m Doing Well, Thanks For Asking’

The six-track project arrived today, November 11th, via Grand Jury.
Photo credit: Emma Hintz

Jordana has just released her new six-track EP, ‘I’m Doing Well, Thanks For Asking’.

Three singles have already been shared – ‘Is It Worth It Now’, ‘SYT’, and ‘You’re in the Way’ – and the six-track project arrived in full today, November 11th, via Grand Jury. The new release follows her recent album, ‘Face The Wall’, which Dork’s 4-star review said, “loses none of Jordana’s inherent charm, but dials everything else up to the maximum”.

Since that dropped, the American bedroom-pop artist has been busy on the road, performing at her own headline dates as well as boasting support slots alongside Wallows, Remi Wolf, and Local Natives.

You can listen to ‘I’m Doing Well, Thanks For Askinghere – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. You’re In The Way
2. Hands Over My Head
3. Carry On Tonight
4. SYT
5. Is It Worth it Now?
6. Careless Mistake

Jordana is set to play four shows over the next week, starting tonight (November 11th) in Manchester – tickets are available here, with the full dates as below:

11 Manchester, Night & Day Cafe 
12 Brighton, Green Door Store
14 Paris, Pitchfork Music Festival
15 London, Rough Trade West (Unplugged)

Omar Apollo has announced his second album, 'God Said No'
HONNE have shared a new single about writing songs in your sleep, 'Songs In My Head'
Hard-Fi are teasing a new EP with their first track release in ten years, 'Don't Go Making Plans'