Jordana has dropped a new single, ‘SYT’ and announced a new EP, ‘I’m Doing Well, Thanks For Asking’

The EP will be out in full on November 11th via Grand Jury.
Photo credit: Pooneh Ghana

Jordana has announced an upcoming EP, ‘I’m Doing Well, Thanks For Asking’, with her new single, ‘SYT’.

It follows her previous single ‘Is It Worth It Now?’, which will also be featured on the project.

The new record is due November 11th and will follow Jordana’s recent album, ‘Face The Wall’ – a release that, “loses none of Jordana’s inherent charm, but dials everything else up to the maximum,” according to the 4-star Dork review, which you can read here.

On the new single, ‘SYT’, Jordana says: “It channels the feelings of empowerment and emotional awareness after a tough breakup.”

You can listen to ‘SYThere and watch the vibrant video accompaniment below:

The tracklist for ‘I’m Doing Well, Thanks For Asking’ reads as below:

1. You’re In The Way
2. Hands Over My Head
3. Carry On Tonight
4. SYT
5. Is It Worth it Now?
6. Careless Mistake

Jordana will be playing three previously announced UK shows as part of her upcoming tour, with dates as below:

10 London, Pitchfork Music Festival 
11 Manchester, Night & Day Cafe 
12 Brighton, Green Door Store

DEADLETTER have announced their debut album with lead single 'Mere Mortal'
Are You Listening? Festival has signed up more acts for this year's event
Fat Dog have announced their debut album 'WOOF', and a new UK tour