Jordana is set to drop a new track, ‘Pressure Point’, very soon

The latest track from her new album arrives on Thursday, 10th March.

Jordana is set to drop a new track, ‘Pressure Point’, very soon.

Writing on Twitter, she reveals: “I’m releasing one of the craziest songs I’ll ever release next week. This one is directly meaningful/personally relevant in my daily life — and it may be in yours as well.”

The new song will drop on 10th March.

Jordana will release her new full-length ‘Face The Wall’ on 20th May.

The album is co-produced by Cameron Hale and Jordana, who also performed every instrument on the record. “The album title has a few meanings to me,” she explains. “Mostly, it’s about not giving up. The wall can be anything in your way. The album is a sort of reminder to myself that I have to face those things, and I can’t take the easy route and turn around.”

‘Face The Wall’ tracklist:

01 Pressure Point
02 Get Up
03 Play Fair
04 I Mean That
05 Go Slow
06 Catch My Drift
07 Like You Used To
08 To The Ground
09 Difficult For Now
10 Why

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Dork's Night Out is getting spooky again this Halloween with Night of the Living Dork 2, headlined by Walt Disco
Two Door Cinema Club are kicking off a new era with their single 'Sure Enough'
Dutch Mustard has confirmed details of a new EP, 'Beauty'