Jordana has debuted the second single from her new album ‘Face The Wall’, ‘Pressure Point’

The new full-length is set for release on 20th May.

Jordana has dropped the second single to come from her forthcoming album, ‘Face The Wall’.

Following up on lead track ‘Catch My Dift’ is ‘Pressure Point’. Written with album co-producer Cameron Hale and MICHELLE’s Charlie Kilgore, Jordana explains: “‘Pressure Point’ is about acknowledging limits and knowing when it’s time to stop,” says Jordana. “The entirety of Pressure Point is talking yourself out of an anxiety attack. It’s a personal song about smoking weed and becoming too anxious to function normally — overthinking every inch of your surroundings and everything going on in your head all at once.”

It comes alongside a visual directed by Luke Orlando (Orville Peck, Magdalena Bay), which you can check out below.

Previously recording in her bedroom, ‘Face The Wall’ will be the first full release to see the twenty-one-year-old working in a studio, and is set to arrive on 20th May.

“The album title has a few meanings to me,” she explains. “Mostly, it’s about not giving up. The wall can be anything in your way. The album is a sort of reminder to myself that I have to face those things, and I can’t take the easy route and turn around.”

‘Face The Wall’ tracklist:

01 Pressure Point
02 Get Up
03 Play Fair
04 I Mean That
05 Go Slow
06 Catch My Drift
07 Like You Used To
08 To The Ground
09 Difficult For Now
10 Why

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse