Jorja Smith has announced her debut album, ‘Lost & Found’

It's coming this June.
Jorja Smith has announced details of her much anticipated debut album.

Following an appearance at Coachella last weekend, and another this one coming, the BRIT winner is set to drop her first full-length on 8th June. Titled ‘Lost & Found’, it features previous singles ‘Blue Lights’, ‘Teenage Fantasy’ and ‘Where Did I Go?’.

Written across three years between the ages of 17 to 20, it comes alongside a UK tour this October, including a headline date at London’s O2 Brixton Academy.

The tracklisting for ‘Lost & Found’ reads:

1. Lost & Found

2. Teenage Fantasy

3. Where Did I Go?

4. February 3rd

5. On Your Own

6. The One

7. Wandering Romance

8. Blue Lights

9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)

10. Goodbyes

11. Tomorrow

12. Don’t Watch Me Cry

Jorja Smith is set to play:


4 Norwich UEA

5 Bristol O2 Academy

7 Newcastle O2 Academy

8 Glasgow O2 Academy

10 Manchester Albert Hall

11 Manchester Albert Hall

13 Birmingham O2 Academy

14 Nottingham Rock City

17 London O2 Brixton Academy

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Girli has released a video for her new single, 'Matriarchy': "It's sensual, powerful and queer"
Avenged Sevenfold have unveiled a new video for their single 'Mattel'
blink-182 have released two new singles, 'One More Time' and 'More Than You Know'