Joyce Manor have shared details of their new album, ‘Million Dollars to Kill Me’

Have a listen to the record's title-track now.

Joyce Manor have announced they will release their new album ‘Million Dollars to Kill Me’ later this year.

Arriving on 21st September, it’s their fifth full-length following 2016’s ‘Cody’ and saw the group record with Converge’s Kurt Ballou at his GodCity Studio in Salem, Massachusetts.

The album’s track listing reads:

Fighting Kangaroo
Think I’m Still In Love With You
Big Lie
I’m Not The One
Million Dollars To Kill Me
Silly Games
Friends We Met Online
Up the Punx
Gone Tomorrow

Check out the title-track below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'