JPEGMAFIA launches his new album with a trailer that features James Blake, Flume, Jeff Tweedy and loads more

It's out in a few weeks.

JPEGMAFIA has announced his new album, ‘All My Heroes Are Cornballs’, due 13th September.

The news arrives alongside a trailer featuring James Blake, DJ Dahi, Flume, Channel Tres, Buzzy Lee, Jeff Tweedy, Injury Reserve, Jeff Ellis and Kenny Beats, that’s well worth a watch. Seriously, get it on.

The album will be celebrated with an intimate launch party at Baltimore venue The Crown on 12th September, with numerous guests and performers from the area. He’s also a US tour planned for October.

Check out both the album trailer, and ‘Jesus Forgive Me, I Am A Thot’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Is Sam Fender teasing his third album with some mysterious billboards?
Honeymoan have released a new single, 'Sit Right'
Aluna has announced her second album, 'MYCELiUM'