Kae Tempest has dropped another taster of new album ‘The Line Is A Curve’, ‘Salt Coast’

The full-length is set to arrive on 8th April.

Kae Tempest has dropped a brand new track, ‘Salt Coast’.

It’s another taster of their forthcoming album ‘The Line Is A Curve’, which is set to drop on 8th April via American Recordings / Republic Records.

Speaking about the track, Kae explains: “My love song to this complex, devastating, deeply beautiful island Salt Coast is out now. This song means the world to me. Hope you feel it.”

Kae is set to hit the road this April. You can catch them at:

22 – Albert Hall, Manchester
23 – Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh
24 – SWG3 Galvanizers, Glasgow
26 – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
27 – De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill
28 – The Dome, Brighton
30 – Roisn Dubh, Galway

01 – Cyprus Avenue, Cork
03 – Cathedral Quarter Festival, Belfast
04 – Vicar Street, Dublin
06 -Marble Factory, Bristol
08 – Grand Central Hall, Liverpool
10 – Town Hall, Birmingham
11 – Stylus, Leeds
12 – Asylum, Hull
14 – St. David’s Hall, Cardiff
15 – The Octagon Centre, Sheffield
16 – O2 Academy, Leicester
18 – Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
21 – Sage, Gateshead

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Mysterines have announced their new album, 'Afraid Of Tomorrows'
The Church of Blood Records all-dayer has confirmed Black Honey, Courting and more
Lizzy McAlpine has announced a new headline tour