Kelela has shared a final taster of her new album ‘RAVEN’, ‘Enough For Love’

The song, titled 'Enough For Love', follows the previously released 'Contact', 'On the Run', 'Happy Ending' and 'Washed Away'.

Kelela has released the fifth and final single from her upcoming album ‘RAVEN’.

The song, titled ‘Enough For Love’, follows the previously released ‘Contact’, ‘On the Run’, ‘Happy Ending’ and ‘Washed Away’.

RAVEN is the eagerly awaited follow-up to Kelela’s 2017 debut album ‘Take Me Apart’. It’s set to arrive this Friday, 10th February.

Kelela’s upcoming dates read:

16 – Atlanta, GA – Terminal West
17 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
18 – Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall
23 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
24 – Toronto, ON – The Opera House

01 – Los Angeles, CA – The Fonda
07 – London, UK – Outernet
08 – Paris, FR – Le Trianon
11 – Berlin, DE – Huxleys

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Drums embrace slowing down with new single, 'The Flowers'
The Menzingers have shared a new cut from their seventh album - check out 'Come On Heartache'
Lowertown have announced a new EP, 'Skin Of My Teeth'