Kero Kero Bonito announce debut album ‘Generation Bonito’

They've also shared new track ‘Graduation’.
Kero Kero Bonito will release their debut album later this year.

The band – who recently shared a video for ‘Lipslap’ – will put out ‘Bonito Generation’ on 21st October via Double Denim Records.

With it, comes new track ‘Graduation’, which you can check out below.

The London three piece (vocalist Sarah Midori Perry, producer Gus Lobban and producer Jamie Bulled), will embark on a full North American tour beginning mid-October in support of the release.

The track listing for ‘Bonito Generation’ is as follows:

1. Waking Up

2. Heard A Song

3. Graduation

4. Fish Bowl

5. Big City

6. Break

7. Lipslap

8. Try Me

9. Paintbrush

10. Trampoline

11. Picture This

12. Hey Parents

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'