Kim Petras has shared a new single, ‘Do Me’

It's the sixth offering from Kim’s ‘new era’.

Kim Petras has shared a new single, ‘Do Me’.

The sixth offering from Kim’s ‘new era’, which includes recent bangers ‘Sweet Spot’ and ‘All I Do Is Cry’, it comes ahead of a headline London date on 27th August, which has been upgraded from Omeara to Heaven due to demand.

Kim will also play Reading & Leeds and Manchester Pride this summer:

23 Leeds Festival, Leeds, UK
24 Manchester Pride, Manchester, UK
25 Reading Festival, Reading, UK
27 Heaven, London, UK

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'