King Krule has announced a new album with teaser single, ‘Seaforth’

It's set to arrive on 9th June via XL Recordings.

King Krule has announced his new album, ‘Space Heavy’.

Ten years on since his debut, the 15-track record was written from 2020 to 2022 between London and Liverpool, and is set to arrive on 9th June via XL Recordings.

It’s preceded by lead single ‘Seaforth’, the accompanying video for which was directed by visual artist Jocelyn Anquetil, too.

Check it out below, and catch King Rule live at the following:

11 The 100 Club, London (Rough Trade East London Outstore)
12 Marble Factory, Bristol (Rough Trade Bristol Outstore)
13 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool (Jacaranda Outstore)
15 Prizm, Kingston (Banquet Outstore)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'