King Krule has released his short film, Hello World!

It features four new songs.

King Krule has released his short film, Hello World!.

Directed by Charlotte Patmore and written by Archy Marshall himself, the clip sees him performing solo four as-yet-unreleased tracks, ‘Perfecto Miserable’, ‘Alone, Omen 3’, ‘(Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On’, and ‘Energy Fleets’.

It’s accompanied by news of a lengthy tour for next spring, tickets for which go on sale from 22nd November. The UK and Ireland leg will call at:

19 Dublin, Olympia
21 Glasgow, Barrowland
22 Manchester, Albert Hall
24 London, O2 Academy Brixton

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Reneé Rapp has announced a new single, and her debut album, 'Snow Angel'
Lovejoy have upgraded venues on their sold out UK tour
The 1975 are teasing what looks to be the next round of their world tour, 'Still... At Their Very Best'