Kings Of Leon announce details of their eight studio album ‘When You See Yourself’, unveil two new tracks

The follow-up to 2016’s ‘WALLS’ is out on March 5th.

Kings Of Leon have swooped back into frame, announcing details of a brand new album along with dropping two new tracks taken from it.

‘When You See Yourself’, the band’s first new album in nearly five years, is set for release on March 5th – with ‘The Bandit’ and ‘100,000 People’ set to feature on the anticipated LP. The Nashville natives have also shared the full track listing for the album, which you can check out below.

Kings Of Leon have also revealed details of a special merch range, with 100% of proceeds from sales of their Hero T-Shirt going towards the Live Nation Crew Nation relief fund – helping live music crews who are struggling during this period of time. You can find out more, and pick up a shirt here.

Until then, let the Kings Of Leon countdown begin with ‘The Bandit’ and ‘100,000 People’ below. We’ll get the stadiums ready…

‘When You See Yourself’ Tracklisting:

When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
The Bandit
100,000 People
Stormy Weather
A Wave
Golden Restless Age
Time In Disguise
Claire and Eddie

Any Other Questions with… NOAHFINNCE
A day in the life of… BIG SPECIAL
DellaXOZ: "My music is not about a genre, just a feeling of what sounds good"