Kynsy has announced her brand new five-track EP, ‘Something To Do With Love’

Her latest collection is coming in September.

Kynsy has announced her new EP, ‘Something To Do With Love’

The five-track release – due on 14th September – features the recently-released tracks ‘New Year’ and ‘Point of You’, plus new drop ‘Love of Your Life’.

“’Love of your Life’ is an expression of that feeling and thought process you go through when you first meet someone you really like,” the Dublin-based newcomer explains. “When you’re in the early stages of infatuation with them and you fantasise over what the two of you could possibly become in the future.”

The EP’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Point of You
  2. New Year
  3. Simple Life
  4. Thumb Wars
  5. Love of Your Life

Beabadoobee is set to 'Take A Bite' out of May with a new single - check out a teaser now
Fontaines D.C. are fuelling their new album frenzy with an eerie video, titled 'Romance'
Billie Eilish previews new songs during a surprise Coachella DJ set