Lana Del Rey has shared three new tracks, ‘Blue Banisters’, ‘Text Book’ and ‘Wildflower Wildfire’

They're all taken from her new album, set to drop on 4th July.

Lana Del Rey has shared three new tracks from her forthcoming album, ‘Blue Banisters’.

Announced last month, the follow-up to March’s ‘Chemtrails Over the Country Club’ is set to arrive on US Independence Day, 4th July. “Sometimes life makes you change just in time for the next chapter,” she explained at the time.

She’s now shared the album’s title track, alongside two further cuts ‘Text Book’ and ‘Wildflower Wildfire’.

You can check out all three below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'