Lana Del Rey has pushed back the release of ‘Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’

She's also shared the tracklist and some alternative artwork.

Lana Del Rey has announced that her upcoming ninth album, ‘Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’, has been pushed back from its original release date of March 10th to March 24th.

The album will feature collaborations with Father John Misty, Jack Antonoff’s Bleachers and Tommy Genesis, as well as interludes from Judah Smith and Jon Batiste.

The post on Del Rey’s private Instagram page also confirmed the tracklisting for the album, which was initially announced last month alongside the title track, produced by Del Rey, Jack Antonoff, Drew Erickson, and Zach Dawes. ‘Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’ will be the follow-up to 2021’s ‘Blue Banisters’ and ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’, and features 16 tracks.

The tracklisting reads:

1. ‘The Grants’
2. ‘Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’
3. ‘Sweet’
4. ‘AW’
5. ‘Judah Smith Interlude’
6. ‘Candy Necklace’
7. ‘Jon Batiste Interlude’
8. ‘Kintsugi’
9. ‘Fingertips’
10. ‘Paris, Texas’
11. ‘Grandfather Please Stand On The Shoulders Of My Father While He’s Deep-Sea Fishing’
12. ‘Let The Light In (feat. Father John Misty)’
13. ‘Margaret (feat. Bleachers)’
14. ‘Fishtail’
15. ‘Peppers (feat. Tommy Genesis)’
16. ‘Taco Truck x VB’

Accompanying the announcement and tracklisting was a first-look at the alternative artwork for the vinyl edition of the record, with Del Rey captioning the post, “March 24 now thanks. Box set and merch.”

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Honesty have released a new double A-side single, 'U&I' / 'Tune In Tune Out'
Sum 41 have signed to Rise Records and dropped a new single
Dork's Chart Attack tackles Icona Pop's hedonistic banger 'I Love It'