Lana Del Rey, The xx and more confirmed for Flow Festival

London Grammar are also on the way back.
Flow Festival has announced its first acts for 2017, including Lana Del Rey (pictured) and The xx, whose new album ‘I See You’ is due in January.

Also on the bill are Aphex Twin, London Grammar, Flume, Vince Staples, Angel Olsen, Jenny Hval, Maceo Plex, Jon Hopkins and Bicep.

Flow Festival takes place at Suvilahti in Helsinki, Finland from 11th-13th August. The full line up (so far) is as follows:

Lana Del Rey (US)

The xx (UK)

Aphex Twin (UK)

Flume (AU)

London Grammar (UK)

Vince Staples (US)

Angel Olsen (US)

Jenny Hval (NO)

Maceo Plex (US)

Jon Hopkins (dj-set) (UK)

Bicep (live) (UK)

Alma (FI)

MC Taakibörsta (FI)

Femme En Fourrure (FI)

Kauriinmetsästäjät (FI)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer