Lana Del Rey’s new album ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’ is out on 19th March, ‘FYI’

Check out the album's title track now.

We finally know when we’re getting Lana Del Rey‘s new album ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’.

The follow up to the Really Very Good ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell’ will arrive on 19th March, and is previewed by the album’s title track. Co-written by Lana and Jack Antonoff, it also has a BRTHR directed visual, which you can check out below.

‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club”s track list reads:

1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
5. Wild At Heart
6. Dark But Just A Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer