Laura Marling and Tuung’s Mike Lindsay have dropped their new collab album, ‘LUMP’

The pair release their new full-length project today.
Laura Marling and Tuung’s Mike Lindsay have teamed up for a new project – LUMP.

The duo have today (Friday, 1st June) dropped their self-titled debut album via Dead Oceans, and it’s streaming online below.

The pair teamed up after meeting in 2016, after Lindsay was introduced to Marling following a Neil Young support slot in London.

They’ll tour the release soon too, with a set at London’s Rough Trade East on 1st June, followed by shows in Hebden Bridge, Manchester, London, Cardiff and Bristol.

The dates read:


1 London Rough Trade East

2 Hebden Bridge Trades Club

3 Manchester Band on the Wall

5 London Oslo

6 London Oslo

8 Cardiff Wales Millenium Centre

9 Bristol Rough Trade

Check out ‘LUMP’ below.

Nell Mescal has covered 'Drive' from Broadway play Stereophonic
Meet Me @ The Altar have covered Jonas Brothers' hit single 'Sucker'
Victoria Canal: "I'm passionate about figuring out the meaning of life"