Lauren Auder has announced her debut album with two new singles, ‘hawthorne81’ and ‘atoms’

The full-length is set for release in July.

Lauren Auder has announced her debut album.

‘the infinite spine’ will be released on 21st July via True Panther, with the news arriving alongside two new singles: ‘hawthorne81’ and ‘atoms’. She also recently shared featured track ‘we2assume2many2roles’.

Of ‘hawthorne81’, she explains: “It’s too easy to refute the material, embracing that won’t make you above it.” ‘atoms’, meanwhile, was “inspired by a falsely comforting thought, that of not being responsible for this world.”

Check out the new singles below; the album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. 33 & golden
  2. 118-madonna
  3. city in a bottle
  4. hawthorne81
  5. the ripple (prod. Mura Masa)
  6. atoms
  7. equus
  8. 730kingfisher
  9. datta920
  10. we2assume2may2roles
  11. being there (all 48s)
  12. all needed here

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'