Leftfield have released a new single, ‘Full Way Round’, featuring Fontaines D.C.’s Grain Chatten

The track is a cut from their new album ‘This Is What We Do’, which will be released on December 2nd via Virgin Music.
Photo credit: Steve Gullick

British electronic duo Leftfield have joined forces with Grain Chatten of Fontaines D.C. for their new single, ‘Full Way Round

The track is a new cut from their upcoming fourth studio album, ‘This Is What We Do’, which will be released on December 2nd via Virgin Music. It is the third single from the record, following previous releases, ‘Pulse’ and ‘Accumulator’. The band’s most recent LP was 2017’s ‘Leftism 22’.

Leftfield have shared: “’Full Way Round’ was a perfect collaboration between beats and good vibes. Hard work and fun. Grian‘s vocal is a free-flowing journey to be felt and experienced, rather than analysed. His energy and enthusiasm spits out from the speakers. Whenever I hear it, I’m reminded of the excitement in the studio when he recorded it.”

You can listen to ‘Full Way Roundhere, and watch the accompanying visualiser below:

You can pre-order ‘This Is What We Dohere – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. This Is What We Do
2. Full Way Round
3. Making A Difference
4. City of Synths
5. Pulse
6. Machines Like Me
7. Rapture 16
8. Heart and Soul
9. Accumulator
10. Come On
11. Power of Listening

Bambie Thug has unveiled a huge new headline tour for autumn: "Expect magic, music and more"
STONE have dropped their hard-hitting new single, 'Save Me'
Saloon Dion's new video for 'Struck' really sucks (because they're vampires, obviously)