Listen to Black Honey perform three tracks in session at Maida Vale

They played ‘Hello, Today’, ‘Sleep Forever’ and ‘All My Pride’.
Black Honey (pictured with Dream Wife for Dork) have performed three tracks in session at Maida Vale Studios.

The band swung by to play ‘Hello, Today’, ‘Sleep Forever’ and ‘All My Pride’ for Radio 1 – check them out here.

Yesterday the band announced a new March/April UK tour, which includes a stop at Village Underground in London and a Dork show (yay) in Reading.

Catch them at:


23 Esquire, Bedford

24 Forum, Tunbridge Wells

25 Cavern, Exeter

27 Village Underground, London

28 Ruby Lounge, Manchester

29 Academy 2, Leicester

30 Chinnerys, Southend


01 2Q Fest, Derby

02 Face Bar, Reading

03 The Haunt, Brighton

Tickets for the tour go on sale at 9am on Wednesday 11th January.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album
Chilli Jesson has released a new single, 'Icarus', ahead of his upcoming live shows
Enola Gay run through their ambitious new EP 'Casement', track by track