Loads more acts have been announced for Melt Festival 2018

The event will return to Ferropolis, Germany in July.
Melt Festival in Germany has announced loads more acts for 2018.

Florence + The Machine and The xx are already leading the bill, with the latter not long having released new album ‘I See You’.

Also previously announced, were Nina Kraviz, Tyler The Creator, Mura Masa, Jon Hopkins (Live), Cigarettes After Sex, Ben Klock, Princess Nokia and The Black Madonna.

They’ll now be joined by this whopping list, too:

Fever Ray, Odesza, The Internet, Badbadnotgood, Rin, Alma, Andhim, Fatima Yamaha, Inga Mauer, Jayda G, Lanark Artefax (Live), Zenker Brothers, Parcels, The Blaze, Whomadewho, Hundreds, Iamdbb, Nastia, Antigone, Cem, Claire Morgan, Cleveland, Cormac, Dj Seinfeld, Faka (Live), Fatima Al Qadiri, Jon Hester, Kim Ann Foxman, Klee, Leo Pol (Live), Lucy, Marc Miroir, Moscoman, Moses Sumney, Project Pablo, Sedef Adasi, Smerz, Somewhen, The Hacker Presents Amato (Live), Tijana T, Vincent Neumann

The event will return to Ferropolis, Germany from 13th – 15th July. Keep an eye out for more news soon.

Omar Apollo has announced his second album, 'God Said No'
HONNE have shared a new single about writing songs in your sleep, 'Songs In My Head'
Hard-Fi are teasing a new EP with their first track release in ten years, 'Don't Go Making Plans'