Lonely The Brave have released two new tracks from their upcoming album, ‘Victim’ and ‘The Bear’

They've also confirmed a tour for February 2024.
Photo credit: Nick Pope

Lonely The Brave have released two new singles.

Following on from ‘The Lens’, ‘Victim’ and ‘The Bear’ are the latest cuts from their fourth studio record ‘What We Do To Feel’, which is set for release on 10th November via Easy Life.

Guitarist Mark Trotter says of the album’s process: “You can plan it out as much as you want, but you’re just along for the ride. That’s the most exciting part, seeing what it decided to be. With this album, we’re certainly more mature as people and as a band. That makes sense with everything that has happened since our last one.”

Check them out below, and catch the band live at the following:

7 Chalk, Brighton, UK
8 The Fleece, Bristol, UK
9 The Globe, Cardiff, UK
10 Garage, London, UK
14 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, UK
15 SWG3, Glasgow, UK
16 Gorilla, Manchester, UK
17 Cluny, Newcastle, UK
29 J2, Cambridge, UK

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The 1975 are officially going on "indefinite hiatus" from shows after their current Still... At Their Very Best tour
Dominic Fike concludes a long, long-awaited debut UK run at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Noname has a tour of the UK and Europe booked in for early next year