Lorde has dropped another new ‘Melodrama’ track, ‘Sober’ – listen

The full length is out next week.
Lorde has shared another track from her new album.

Titled ‘Sober’, it’s the fourth song she’s officially dropped from ‘Melodrama’, which is set for release next Friday, 16th June. It comes hot on the heels of the announcement of a world tour yesterday.

The run, in support of her new album ‘Melodrama’, will kick off in Manchester on 26th September before

heading to London, Brighton, Birmingham and Glasgow.

She’ll then head off for dates in mainland Europe.

Check out ‘Sober’, and those tour dates, below.


26 Manchester, o2 Apollo

27 London, Alexandra Palace

30 Brighton, Brighton Centre


1 Birmingham, o2 Academy

2 Glasgow, o2 Academy

4 Tilburg, O13

5 Paris, Zenith

6 Antwerp, Lotto Arena

8 Lyon, Transbordeur

9 Barcelona, Sant Jordi Club

11 Munich, Zenith

12 Milan, Fabrique

14 Cologne, Palladium

15 Berlin, Tempodrome

17 Stockholm, Annexet

18 Oslo, Sentrum Scene

19 Norway, Trondhein UKA 17 Festival

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer