Love Fame Tragedy has released the first part of his new EP, ‘Live From SIR, Hollywood’

The full thing is out later this month.

Love Fame Tragedy has announced a new EP.

‘Live From SIR, Hollywood’ is a live session EP recorded last October, due out in two parts: the first today, and the second on 17th April via Good Soldier Songs / AWAL Recordings.

The full tracklisting reads:

1. Multiply
2. Body Parts
3. Pills
4. My Cheating Heart
5. Please Don’t Murder Me
6. Riding A Wave

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Here's what it looked like when The Hives played Live At Leeds In The Park - photos
Brooke Combe headlined one of Dork's stages at Live At Leeds In The Park, and it looked like this
Check out these photos of CMAT being typically brilliant at Live At Leeds In The Park