Dirty Hit signed duo Lowertown have released a new track, ‘Seaface’

It's taken from their forthcoming EP, 'The Gaping Mouth'.

Atlanta-based duo Lowertown have released a new single, ‘Seaface’.

The track is from the Dirty Hit signed group’s forthcoming EP, ‘The Gaping Mouth’, which is set to arrive on 16th September via Dirty Hit.

Made up of 19-year-old bandmates and best friends Olivia Osby and Avsha Weinberg, they’ve already delivered a debut LP ‘Friends’ back in 2019, following it up with EP ‘Honeycomb, Bedbug’ last year.

“It’s our most honest and interesting work to date,” says Avsha of the new EP. “Most of our songs in the past have been sad songs, but this is our most mature work.”

You can check out new track ‘Seaface’ below.

The May issue of Dork, featuring A. G. Cook, Djo, English Teacher, Luke Hemmings, WILLOW and more, is out now
Dua Lipa has released a new single inspired by knowing what you're getting into, 'Illusion'
Nell Mescal has released a new single about moving on, 'Yellow Dresser'