Lykke Li is back with two new tracks, ‘deep end’ and ‘hard rain’

They're from a new album, 'so sad so sexy'.
Lykke Li is finally back! Back!! Back!!!

The Swedish sensation has announced details of her fourth album. Titled ‘so sad so sexy’, it’s set for release on 8th June via RCA, following up on 2014’s ‘I Never Learn’.

The news comes alongside two new tracks from the record – ‘deep end’, prooduced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay, and T-Minus, and ‘hard rain’, produced by former Vampire Weekend man Rostam. Yu can check out both below.

The tracklisting for ‘so sad so sexy’ reads:

01 hard rain

02 deep end

03 two nights [ft. Aminé]

04 last piece

05 jaguars in the air

06 sex money feelings die

07 so sad so sexy

08 better alone

09 bad woman

10 utopia

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Dork's Night Out is getting spooky again this Halloween with Night of the Living Dork 2, headlined by Walt Disco
Two Door Cinema Club are kicking off a new era with their single 'Sure Enough'
Dutch Mustard has confirmed details of a new EP, 'Beauty'