Måneskin have just dropped their new single, ‘Gossip’, featuring Tom Morello

Their new album, 'RUSH!' will drop on 20th January.
Photo credit: Fabio Germinario

Måneskin have recruited Tom Morello to feature on their latest single, ‘Gossip’

The Italian rockers have called upon Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave and Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band to offer some fierce guitars to their latest track. It comes ahead of the release of their new album, ‘RUSH!’, which is set to drop on 20th January. 

The band’s frontman, Damiano David, shared: “Tom Morello’s enormous experience allowed us to take cues on how to work on tracks without overthinking. We can’t thank him enough for joining us on this track. It’s an honour for the whole band!” 

Bassist Victoria de Angelis added: “The song originated from a riff which Thomas had written some time ago and which we had been holding onto for a long time which we kept developing. Then the icon Tom Morello joined and brought something extra to the classic uptempo Måneskin cheerfulness.”

Måneskin are set to embark on their ‘LOUD KIDS’ tour next month, beginning in Pesaro, Italy.

You can listen to ‘Gossip’ here. The full tracklisting for ‘RUSH!’ is as follows.

1. Own My Mind
2. Gossip Feat. Tom Morello
3. Timezone
4. Bla Bla Bla
5. Baby Said
6. Gasoline
7. Feel
8. Don’t Wanna Sleep
9. Kool Kids
10. If Not For You
11. Read Your Diary
12. Mark Chapman
13. La Fine
14. Il Dono Della Vita
15. Mammamia
16. Supermodel
17. The Loneliest

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer