Marika Hackman has shared another new track, ‘Cigarette’

Her new album is set to drop next week.
Marika Hackman has shared another new track, ‘Cigarette’, from her forthcoming album.

The full-length, ‘I’m Not Your Man’, is the follow to debut ‘We Slept At Last’ and is set to be released on 2nd June.

Marika is supporting the album with a run of live shows, kicking off with a Dork Live! gig in Birmingham on 29th May. She’ll then play dates in Glasgow, Manchester and London.

Check out ‘Cigarette’ below.


29 Birmingham Mama Roux’s (Dork Live! show)

30 Glasgow King Tuts Wah Wah Hut

31 Manchester Deaf Intitute


1 Heaven

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'