Marina has launched her next album with new single ‘Purge The Poison’

Her new record is coming this June.

Marina has announced her new album ‘Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land’.

Set for release on 11th June, news of her self-penned fifth record – which saw her co-produce six of the ten tracks alongside songwriter/producer James Flanigan – arrives alongside lead single ‘Purge The Poison’.

Check it out below; the full tracklisting reads:

  1. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
  2. Venus Fly Trap
  3. Man’s World
  4. Purge The Poison
  5. Highly Emotional People
  6. New America
  7. Pandora’s Box
  8. I Love You But I Love Me More
  9. Flowers
  10. Goodbye

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'