Marina has dropped another teaser track from her upcoming album, check out ‘Orange Trees’

New album ‘Love+Fear’ will arrive on 26th April.

Marina (formerly of ‘and the Diamonds’) has released a new track.

‘Orange Trees’ is taken from her new album, ‘Love+Fear’, which will arrive on 26th April, accompanied by a UK tour that includes a night at the Royal Albert Hall in London on 3rd May.

It follows on from her previous singles, ‘Superstar’ and ‘Handmade Heaven’.

The live stint will visit:

29 Newcastle, Newcastle O2 Academy
30 Glasgow, O2 Academy Glasgow

03 London – Royal Albert Hall
07 Bournemouth – O2 Academy Bournemouth
09 Birmingham – Birmingham O2 Academy
10 Manchester – Manchester Apollo

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'